Thanksgiving 2012.

We have so much to be thankful for. We are incredibly blessed to have a happy and healthy almost 4 month old. He is such a joy. We have amazing family and friends. We love our jobs, our home, our Sadie Sue, and our neighbors. My goal is to thank God every day for what all he has given me.

IMG_2339

We love Thanksgiving. We enjoy being with our families and eating lots of yummy food! Did I mention eating lots of yummy food ?? We have a total of 3 Thanksgivings, and we enjoy going to all of them! O, and did I mention all the food?? šŸ™‚

IMG_2024

I had a helper this year while cooking food for Thanksgiving!

IMG_2287

We ended up having a little photo shoot outside at my parents house. Thanks to my mom for taking all the pictures. I felt like I didn’t have many with just Noah and I, so I was thrilled to snap a few!

IMG_2306 IMG_2316 IMG_2318 IMG_2332

When we were at Logan’s parents house Noah saw his uncle Chase playing with a basketball. This was really the first time he had seen a ball! He was so enthralled by it!! He is so strong, I think he will be an athlete when he gets older.

IMG_2357 IMG_2362

My beautiful momma and sister!

Ā IMG_2251 IMG_2226

IMG_2261 IMG_2256

I love daddy’s and their babies!

IMG_2236

My dad posing with Sadie. He is so weird. šŸ™‚

IMG_2272

Our sweet little blue eyed babe!

Well we survived our first Halloween and Thanksgiving…now onto Christmas!

Categories: Noah, Thanksgiving | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

