Noah’s Newborn Photos.

I’m about 9 months late with these but better late than never, right?!? Now I am actually thinking about Noah’s one year photos, it’s so crazy to think about all the changes that take place in the first year. I am so happy to have these sweet newborn pictures to help me never forget what our precious baby looked like when we first saw him.

TWP_9500-2bw

I LOVE all the adorable newborn props, but my favorites are always the plain curled up naked baby pictures.

TWP_9597TWP_9506-2

TWP_9507-2TWP_9507-2bw

TWP_9501-2 TWP_9501-2bw

TWP_9669TWP_9669bwTWP_9665TWP_9665bw TWP_9662TWP_9662bw

TWP_9510-2

Get a load of this sweet little smirk…:)

TWP_9520a

TWP_9682 TWP_9645 TWP_9637

I may be a little obsessed with this picture. One of my favorites for sure. I love all of the emotions that I get from it…

TWP_9629bw

The funny thing is that right after this picture was taken Noah had a very messy “accident.” HAHA brings you right back to the reality of parenthood!

TWP_9556-2 TWP_9563-2bw

The beginning of our life as a family. Such sweet moments that I am so incredibly thankful to have captured in photos.

All photos taken by TrishaWrayPhotography.

Categories: family, Noah | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Noah’s Newborn Photos.

  1. Pingback: Noah’s 1 year Photos { part 1}. |

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

