Father’s Day 2013….Part 2.

I decided to create a separate post for this. All about Logan. Or maybe a better way to describe it is my thoughts on Logan.

There are no words to describe how thankful I am. I definitely believe I got the better end of the deal. šŸ™‚

My husband is the most caring person I have ever known. He is always going out of his way to help out others, no questions asked.

He is that person who will always stop his car or turn it around to ask someone if they need help, or pick up a lost dog and find it’s owner.

He never meets a stranger and can strike up a conversation with anyone. Seriously, anyone!

We run into someone he knows everywhere we go and he always stops to say hello.

He is a very hard worker and always does his best to provide for his family. Whether it is at his job or around the house.

He is even helping me around the house, doing projects, and finishing MY projects.

I rarely see him get upset or angry and he is always trying to make my life easier.

Sometimes I get upset about these things. Staying so busy, doing so much for others, or taking 20 minutes to long at the store because he ran into someone and was talking. At times I just want him to stay home and just relax, but when it is all said and done I respect him for it. This is who he is and if there were more people like him… the world would be a better place.

Like I said…I can’t even describe how thankful I am. He makes me want to be a better person, and I am so lucky to call him my husband.

and as a DAD…..

TWP_9629bw

He blows me away. Always telling ME what a great mom I AM??

HE is the most INCREDIBLE dad. It has been so fun to watch him and Noah together.

From newborn snuggles and those first poopy diapers….

IMG_1259 IMG_1238

to bedtime stories

IMG_2619

to getting those first giggles

IMG_2090

to many dinner times and bath times

and lots of fun times

IMG_0363 IMG_0364 IMG_0931

Noah and I are both so lucky to have such an amazing role model in our lives. We would be lost without him!

We love you through and through. šŸ™‚

Categories: family, Logan, Our Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

