our weekend.

We had planned to make it to the pumpkin patch on Saturday, but the weather was pretty overcast and cool. So we decided to wait and go later this week (hoping for perfect weather!). I can’t wait to take Noah! Since the pumpkin patch was out…working on the basement was in. We only have one room left to paint now, getting closer to being done!

I won’t bore you with pictures of us Logan painting (this time), but I did help tape! I spent most of my time reorganizing tubs of Noah’s clothes. Still productive 🙂

We made it to church Saturday evening. Unfortunately, we were late enough that the nursery had already closed…so we got to try to pay attention while having a 14 month old. Impossible… Note to self: Be on time.

Sunday we went to a BBQ with my family for my dad’s 51st birthday!

I was excited to test out my new camera lens on the fam! I can’t wait to learn more about it!

The birthday boy himself who is NEVER camera shy and always willing to strike a pose. HAHA

IMG_5683 IMG_5685

the boys playing soccer

IMG_5674

Noah…always trying to keep up!

IMG_5707 IMG_5702

IMG_5699 IMG_5689

IMG_5763 IMG_5744

Love my sister (and nephew!)

IMG_5733

HAHA…love my mom’s awesome photo bomb!

IMG_5732

He had so much fun running around outside

IMG_5692

IMG_5727

We had a great weekend, hope you all did too!

Categories: Our Life | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “our weekend.

  1. Janel

    great shots, amanda! which lens were you using?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

