Beau 5 months.

Wahoo! I am caught up on Beau!

Oooooooo my sweet little lovey Beau….I do love you so! Gosh, he is such a snuggler and happy babe. We took a little break one day while playing downstairs and had an impromptu photo shoot. 🙂

It is one of my very favorite things when babies find their feet. It’s just so cute!

IMG_1599 IMG_1594 IMG_1590 IMG_1600 IMG_1633

That drool and blonde hair….things I want to remember  🙂IMG_1628 IMG_1605

And some iPhone pics too-because thats how I take most my pics 🙂

IMG_4837

Sleep at night is still not great. Beau is waking up quite a bit, some nights are better than others. We are working on that though. We did buy a zipadeezip ( a transition swaddle). I call him my little penguin or starfish in it, haha! He really does seem to like it though.

IMG_4843

He loves his baths! This boy can kick his legs like crazy and he loves to splash.

IMG_4860

You jolly little boy-you have your mommas heart!IMG_4883

You are (almost) up on all fours now and can pivot yourself around quite well. I am not ready for you to be mobile yet though, so take your time little boy!

5 month stats: 14.2 lbs (8%)

Categories: Beau | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

