Halloween 2016.

We always have fun on Halloween! By default (because my bestie had to go and move to TX) I rented out our neighborhood clubhouse and had a little shindig there for our friends and their kiddos. She had done this in the years past and it’s always so fun to spend time with friends and the kids love trick or treating together. We ordered pizzas and I took each of the kids pictures in their costumes.

As much as I wanted to dress my boys up as a cute little trio of some sort…my 4 year old had other plans. He is at an age now where he has his own ideas of what he wants to be, and I don’t want to take that from him.

We had BATMAN, a DINOSAUR and a NERD 🙂

img_7778img_7757img_7766img_7788img_7796

Categories: baby costume, Halloween | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

