Leo’s Nursery.

When we found out we were having a third boy, updating the nursery was one thing I knew I wanted to do. All of the big items are the same, just switched out some of the decor and I think it really changed the look to more our current style.  The nursery continues to be one of my favorite rooms. You can see Noah’s nursery (the before pics) here.

I spy a little babe in his crib 🙂

IMG_5231IMG_5241IMG_5233IMG_5234IMG_5212IMG_5194IMG_5191IMG_5188IMG_5250IMG_5244

Categories: Home Decor, Leo | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Leo’s Nursery.

  1. Jen

    I love his nursery 😍

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

