My 32nd Birthday.

I felt so loved on my birthday weekend! It started out with a date we had promised Noah. Logan and I took him out for pancakes and bowling It was so fun!

IMG_2814

Then the best surprise ever…my bestie who lives in Texas came to spend the weekend with me! Logan sent us both to the spa that next day, which was amazing. We then stopped for tacos, of course!

IMG_2771

My husband loves to spoil me, and he did! He planned out most of my weekend and filled it with things and people I love. He also made me my cake, which was delicious.

IMG_2783IMG_2782IMG_2800IMG_2798

On Sunday my family came over for dinner to celebrate with me. Perfect ending to the weekend!!!

IMG_2817IMG_2815

Categories: Amanda, Birthday, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

